Dodge City Staff


Deborah Snapp LBSW
Executive Director
dsnapp@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-227-1588
 

Gina Pack
Administrative Assistant
gpack@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-227-1562
Maria Gutierrez
Maria Gutierrez
Program Assistant / Translator
mgutierrez@catholiccharitiesswks.org
ph.620-227-1586
 
Nicole Parker Sutton
Nicole Parker Sutton
Mental Health Therapist
nsutton@catholiccharitiesswks.org
ph.620-227-1562
 

Garden City Staff


Marci Smith
Director of Family Services
msmith@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-272-0010

Brooke Hamlin-Lopez
Family Support Specialist
bhamlinlopez@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-272-0010

Jessica Soto-Botello
Safe Release Support Program Specialist
jsoto@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-272-0010
 

Great Bend Staff


Rebecca Ford
Marketing and Fundraising
rford@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-792-1393

Lori Titsworth
Adoption Social Worker
ltitsworth@catholiccharitiesswks.org
620-792-1393
 
       
Great Bend Office Dodge City Office Garden City Office
2201 16th St.
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-792-1393 
  906 Central Avenue
Dodge City, KS 67801
620-227-1562
  603 N.8th St.
Garden City, KS 67846
620-272-0010 

DONATE BY PHONE

Call (620) 227-1562
M-F 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST

DONATE BY MAIL

Mail check or money order to:
Catholic Charities
906 Central Ave
Dodge City KS 67801

DONATE ONLINE